Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 鼎益豐控股集團國際有限公司

## DING YI FENG HOLDINGS GROUP INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00612)

## BOARD'S RESOLUTION TO VACATE THE OFFICES OF TWO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

This announcement is made by the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Ding Yi Feng Holdings Group International Limited ("Company", together with its subsidiaries, "Group").

Reference is made to (a) the announcement of the Company dated 8 November 2024 in relation to the lack of contact with the Company since early November 2024 on the part of each of (i) Mr. Wang Mengtao ("Mr. Wang"), non-executive Director; and (ii) Mr. Liang Wenzhi ("Mr. Liang"), non-executive Director; and (b) the announcement of the Company dated 29 November 2024 in relation to the suspension of all duties and powers of each of Mr. Wang and Mr. Liang with immediate effect.

On 12 May 2025, the Board passed a resolution to vacate the office of non-executive director of each of Mr. Wang and Mr. Liang with immediate effect, pursuant to Article 90 of the articles of association of the Company. Further to the above resolution, with immediate effect from 12 May 2025, each of Mr. Wang and Mr. Liang ceases to be non-executive Director, holds no membership with any committee of the Board, and holds no other office or position with the Company or the Group.

By order of the Board

Ding Yi Feng Holdings Group International Limited

Luk Hong Man, Hammond

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Luk Hong Man, Hammond and Mr. Zhang Xi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Jing Siyuan, Mr. Zhang Aimin and Mr. Zhang Qiang.